I used to be a vaccine Nazi

“Nowhere else in medicine do we do what we do with vaccines, where we give everybody that exact same dose of something. And then we’re shocked that we get some bad outcomes. And we have a vaccine injury court that paid out $3.6 billion, last I checked, for vaccine injuries.

And when you look at what these vaccine injuries are, most of them are all symptoms of autism… encephalopathy, seizures, and things along those lines… and what am I supposed to think? I’m supposed to tell parents that, regardless of their knowledge, they should vaccinate, just because everyone tell me to?

I can’t abide by that. I mean, there has to be a way for us to say, these are children at risk and they just shouldn’t be vaccinated. And because of my experience, I’ve been doing this for a long time, I’ve gone from being that vaccine Nazi to being somebody who… I don’t know if there’s a vaccine I would recommend anymore.”

— James Neuenschwander, MD

One thought on “I used to be a vaccine Nazi

  1. It is so difficult to discern the truth that I would rather err on the side of caution. I lost my granddaughter to mitochondrial disease at the age of 3. She got vaccinated but we’ll never truly know if vaccines were the cause, or worsened an underlying problem.

    Like

Leave a comment